Reviews

Thank you Erica

By Georgena Russo on 16 Mar 2017
star star star star star

Erica makes you feel very comfortable and is an Amazing stylist . Thank you for all that you do....so happy that you my stylist. Thank you Erica⭐️

Fabulous

By Carol Valenza on 23 Feb 2017
star star star star star

Another fabulous experience and fantastic haircut Thank You ladies. Carol

Great cut and color

By Lucy Schwartzman on 10 Feb 2017
star star star star star

Another great cut and color at salon 1100.

Erica is so capable

By Georgena Russo on 9 Feb 2017
star star star star star

I am thrilled that Erica is now the stylist that takes care of my hair.... Erica Listens and bends over backwards to style your hair the way you want it. My hair has actually received compliments, which has not happened in quite a while... Erica is sweet and caring and very talented... thank you Erica for the right combination of hair color as well ....happy you are my stylist ❤️

Haircut

By Rose Ferrandino on 31 Jan 2017
star star star star star

Today I received a hair cut, from Rachel Snyder. I felt like I was in good hands and my cut and style came out amazing. She was very attentive the salon was super welcoming and comfortable! Can't wait to go back for more services!

Ms Angela

By Angela Rizzi on 25 Jan 2017
star star star star star

Outstanding all around!

I went lighter!!

By Christina Liebrich on 22 Jan 2017
star star star star star

And it looks amazing. Juli and her team are truly professionals and advised me at how I am go lighter without look fake or trashy. Juli would not have allowed me to do this if she didn't think what I was asking or wanted for my hair change was right. It was a gradual process starting in the Fall and took several appointments but it is so worth it. The compliments I'm getting make me feel that I made a good change from my usual dark. We shall see where this goes but well done!

Great service and cut

By Hemani Patel on 21 Jan 2017
star star star star star

Very satisfied. Staff is friendly And pays attention to what you want from cut.

Thank you

By Georgena Russo on 18 Jan 2017
star star star star star

Erica was so helpful and sweet... talented stylist... thank you Erica.

hair salon

By Missy Schwartz on 5 Jan 2017
star star star star star

This is the best salon i have used in the 32 years I have lived here. Julie is a wonderful colorist and takes her time and I love this shop. It is a wonderful shop, not pretentious and all of the people who work there are friendly and helpful. So I give the Salon 1100 five stars and would give it 10 if i could. Missy S

Happy Husband

By Barb Russ on 23 Dec 2016
star star star star star

When your husband greets you with "Your hair looks terrific." you know you are going to the right salon.

Perfect blonde curls!

By Emily Piekarski on 18 Dec 2016
star star star star star

Amazing cut and color! Great way to spend my Saturday morning!

Friendly and accommodating

By Barbara Russ on 9 Dec 2016
star star star star star

Julie, Erica and Rachel take such good care of me. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Awesome!!!

By Susan Bottles on 22 Nov 2016
star star star star star

Color & Cut Your Way!

By Barbara Jost on 18 Nov 2016
star star star star star

Salon 1100 staff always up for a challenge! Juli, Erica and Rachel always aim to please, i like that they mix it up for a fresh look and great style... you will too;))

salon 1100 gets me:)

By Barbara Jost on 28 Oct 2016
star star star star star

Want to refresh your look? The great part of getting to know your stylist is the trust that develops to try something new! Thanks again Erica

Awesome experience!

By Cristina Jaworski on 28 Oct 2016
star star star star star

I absolutely love my hair! Talented staff and excellent customer service, definitely coming back :D

Total hair care

By Georgena Russo on 26 Oct 2016
star star star star star

Thank you Julie..... You take time to listen ... My hair is much more manageable.... Thank you for the care you take....Georgena

Great hair care!

By Barbara Jost on 5 Oct 2016
star star star star star

Always enjoy my appointments at Salon 1100:)) Not only fabulous care of your hair, great camaraderie! I trust Juli and Erika to create a flattering look whether it is a cut, color or highlights.

Great experience

By Carolyn McCloskey on 30 Sep 2016
star star star star star

Just had cut and color at Salon 1100. Great experience, relaxing, amazing results, and I love my hair!

LOOOOOOOVVVVEEEE!!!!

By Erin Cook on 29 Sep 2016
star star star star star

My Happy Place

By Barb Russ on 23 Sep 2016
star star star star star

Salon 1100 keeps me looking great!

Always Fabulous

By Barbara Jost on 13 Sep 2016
star star star star star

If you haven't been to Salon 1100, you're missing out on attentive service, styles that are perfect for you! Relax, indulge... You're in good hands!

Georgena

By Georgena Russo on 7 Sep 2016
star star star star star

Emily is a talented stylist...... Always pleased with her expertise.... Thank you Emily... So happy I found Salon 1100,and so happy that I was fortunate enough to have such an amazing stylist.

Friendly and Welcoming Environment

By Barb Russ on 2 Sep 2016
star star star star star

Salon 1100 feels like home. The girls are always so upbeat and caring. Julie sets the stage for prevailing culture and the bonus is that I always walk out looking 100% better than when I walked in.

Red Hot

By Lizette on 25 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love my color and style it feels so healthy. Thank you Rachel for picking my color and my style I was so nice to just literally sit back and you make all the right choices. Btw Megan loves her cute and sexy curls that Emily gave her. Thank you girls

More Than a Hair Salon

By Lisa Orlowski on 18 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I always walk out feeling pretty. Everyone who works here makes me feel pampered and special. Love you ladies!

Training

By Susan Bottles on 10 Aug 2016
star star star star star

As always my trip was great.Love coming to Salom 1100! Love the staff. Rachel did a great job on my mini highlights love them!!!!!

Amazing group of girls

By Dana Castronuovo on 9 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli and her team are great. They have so much knowledge and are sweet and personable. Not a stereotypical salon with bitchy girls and gossip. They are professional and honest.

Haircut

By Richard Brown on 9 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Outstanding

This salon is always amazing! Everyone is so nice, it's always super clean, I never have to wait, and they always do a fantastic job!

By Krista Floyd on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

This salon is always amazing! Everyone is so nice, it's always super clean, I never have to wait, and they always do a fantastic job!

I love my color. Erica did a fabulous job! Will definitely come back

By Rashmi Malukani on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love my color. Erica did a fabulous job! Will definitely come back

Super friendly staff. Knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable. I will go back again.

By Jennifer Stone on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Super friendly staff. Knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable. I will go back again.

Allie did an awesome job with my highlights and cut!!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Allie did an awesome job with my highlights and cut!!

I was very impressed with the staff at Salon 1100. They made me feel welcome and was able to take me in as a walk-in. Julie did a great job with my hair. After trying a number of sub-par places I believe I've found a quality place that I'm comfortable with.

By Tony Muza on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I was very impressed with the staff at Salon 1100. They made me feel welcome and was able to take me in as a walk-in. Julie did a great job with my hair. After trying a number of sub-par places I believe I've found a quality place that I'm comfortable with.

Salon 1100 is fantastic! Easy to schedule an appointment, appt starts on time, friendly staff, and talented stylists! I have now had 3 haircuts byJuli, who is personable and amazing with hair, and will continue coming back to her. Kudos Salon 1100!

By Stephanie George on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Salon 1100 is fantastic! Easy to schedule an appointment, appt starts on time, friendly staff, and talented stylists! I have now had 3 haircuts byJuli, who is personable and amazing with hair, and will continue coming back to her. Kudos Salon 1100!

Great service every time. Julia, the owner is really good. I get compliments on my cut all the time.

By Lucy Schwartzman on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great service every time. Julia, the owner is really good. I get compliments on my cut all the time.

I love the girls at Salon1100! Service is always excellent! From scheduling convenience, to relaxing hair washes, to the best haircuts a girl could ask for, this salon delivers.

By Christine Babler on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love the girls at Salon1100! Service is always excellent! From scheduling convenience, to relaxing hair washes, to the best haircuts a girl could ask for, this salon delivers.

Everyone there is so nice and the staff is very experienced and knows what they're doing

By Jenna Adamousky on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Everyone there is so nice and the staff is very experienced and knows what they're doing

I was really impressed with the Salon. The staff was courteous and professional... Also very friendly. Julie, the manager was very accommodating, and always smiling!!! She was very supportive with the girls training, it made me more comfortable being that a trainer was cutting my hair :). I really like my new style hair... Thank you!!!!

By Jennifer Glander on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

I was really impressed with the Salon. The staff was courteous and professional... Also very friendly. Julie, the manager was very accommodating, and always smiling!!! She was very supportive with the girls training, it made me more comfortable being that a trainer was cutting my hair :). I really like my new style hair... Thank you!!!!

Staff was very courteous and I did not have to wait beyond my appointment time. Julia was very attentive to the way I wanted my hair cut/styled. She took her time. I was very happy with the result.

By Loretta Bilyk on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Staff was very courteous and I did not have to wait beyond my appointment time. Julia was very attentive to the way I wanted my hair cut/styled. She took her time. I was very happy with the result.

I always walk out feeling like a new person!

By Lisa Orlowski on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I always walk out feeling like a new person!

I was very happy with both my color and style! Gianna did a terrific job!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I was very happy with both my color and style! Gianna did a terrific job!

Love my hair. Thank you and will definitely will be returning

By Darlene Alicea on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love my hair. Thank you and will definitely will be returning

Thank you. Wonderful service....

By Belinda Williams on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Thank you. Wonderful service....

You guys did an awesome job on my hair I got compliments ! I'll be back and your assistants were great ! <3

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

You guys did an awesome job on my hair I got compliments ! I'll be back and your assistants were great ! <3

Very nice and professional. My appointment was for 10;30 and they took me 10 mins early.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Very nice and professional. My appointment was for 10;30 and they took me 10 mins early.

My stylist was awesome! So Sorry I forgot her name but she's a blond with a big purple streak (who lives in New Brunswick). As you can tell, we chatted during my day of beauty. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very pampered. Love my hair too!

By Sarah Robinson on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

My stylist was awesome! So Sorry I forgot her name but she's a blond with a big purple streak (who lives in New Brunswick). As you can tell, we chatted during my day of beauty. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very pampered. Love my hair too!

The staff were courteous and professional, worked as a team, and were very friendly. I love my haircut and would definitely return!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

The staff were courteous and professional, worked as a team, and were very friendly. I love my haircut and would definitely return!

Allie listened to what I wanted and even made some recommendations for me. Love the cut and the highlights are great..... Everyone there was really nice.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Allie listened to what I wanted and even made some recommendations for me. Love the cut and the highlights are great..... Everyone there was really nice.

Allie is so great! Awesome experience and great guidance on hair color, cut & products!! :)

By Kristin Zielenbach on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Allie is so great! Awesome experience and great guidance on hair color, cut & products!! :)

Salon 1100 is the best salon I have ever been to. I have been coming here for three and a half years and have never left unhappy. Juli provides great service, listens to you and gets excited when you want to do something crazy with your hair. She is honest and will tell you if she doesn't think a particular style will work for you. Everyone at the salon is friendly and eager to give you a positive experience. I have changed my hair color at least four times since I have been coming to her and I have never been unhappy with my hair. Not only is Juli a great hairdresser, but she is a great person. She genuinely cares about her clients and wants to make them feel good about themselves.

By Emily Barnes on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Salon 1100 is the best salon I have ever been to. I have been coming here for three and a half years and have never left unhappy. Juli provides great service, listens to you and gets excited when you want to do something crazy with your hair. She is honest and will tell you if she doesn't think a particular style will work for you. Everyone at the salon is friendly and eager to give you a positive experience. I have changed my hair color at least four times since I have been coming to her and I have never been unhappy with my hair. Not only is Juli a great hairdresser, but she is a great person. She genuinely cares about her clients and wants to make them feel good about themselves.

Love this place. Very friendly & professional

By Suhel Nazario on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love this place. Very friendly & professional

Really lovely staff. Made me feel at home.

By Heather Nathanson on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Really lovely staff. Made me feel at home.

Julie is a master! Got another great haircut yesterday and color is perfect as well. Thank you!

By Lucy Schwartzman on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie is a master! Got another great haircut yesterday and color is perfect as well. Thank you!

I love the place everyone is nice and the most important at least to me has a smile and very friendly. Also very clean. I thank my daughter for bringing there.

By Donna Steguia on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love the place everyone is nice and the most important at least to me has a smile and very friendly. Also very clean. I thank my daughter for bringing there.

Thank you Julie for the perfect haircut. looks beautiful the color is wonderful too. you always seem to know exactly what needs to be done to my hair. Husband loves it too

By Olga Rediger on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Thank you Julie for the perfect haircut. looks beautiful the color is wonderful too. you always seem to know exactly what needs to be done to my hair. Husband loves it too

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Everyone was extremely nice. Allie cut my hair, and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend this Salon to anyone!

By Casey Quinn on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Everyone was extremely nice. Allie cut my hair, and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend this Salon to anyone!

Excellent experience

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Excellent experience

Allie Crisofulli is a fantastic stylist and she gave me a great cut. Salon is clean and neat, utilitarian.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Allie Crisofulli is a fantastic stylist and she gave me a great cut. Salon is clean and neat, utilitarian.

Love Salon 1100 everyone is friendly and happy to be at their job and my hair always looks great when they are done!!!

By Whitney Campbell on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love Salon 1100 everyone is friendly and happy to be at their job and my hair always looks great when they are done!!!

Julie was very professional and attentive. I loved my color-came out perfect! Great cut as well. Great and friendly staff.

By Dalila DaTorre on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie was very professional and attentive. I loved my color-came out perfect! Great cut as well. Great and friendly staff.

I had my hair color here and it looks very good. I like the results. The girls are very nice and attentive.

By Kathy Diaz on 8 Aug 2016
star star star

I had my hair color here and it looks very good. I like the results. The girls are very nice and attentive.

So happy with my color and the girls! Will definitely be seeing you guys again. Thank you!

By Camille Berardinelli on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

So happy with my color and the girls! Will definitely be seeing you guys again. Thank you!

fantastic haircut!

By Kiory Parker on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

fantastic haircut!

I love that shop, Erika is such a nice girl as is Juliana. I highly recommend this shop, they do not go crazy with your hair. also, it is not pretentious as are most of the shops in Westfield, NJ

By Missy Schwartz on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love that shop, Erika is such a nice girl as is Juliana. I highly recommend this shop, they do not go crazy with your hair. also, it is not pretentious as are most of the shops in Westfield, NJ

Great salon; very clean and modern. Everyone was super friendly. I went in with a list of problems I have with my hair and Ali solved them all. Love the haircut and I'd definitely recommend this place to a friend!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great salon; very clean and modern. Everyone was super friendly. I went in with a list of problems I have with my hair and Ali solved them all. Love the haircut and I'd definitely recommend this place to a friend!

AMAZING! I ordered their groupon after hearing from people the owner Julie was amazing and she was!!! Not only did she give me amazing highlights she fixed a horrible hair cut I had gotten a month earlier and had been hidding it in a pony tail. Now I LOVE my hair cut !

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

AMAZING! I ordered their groupon after hearing from people the owner Julie was amazing and she was!!! Not only did she give me amazing highlights she fixed a horrible hair cut I had gotten a month earlier and had been hidding it in a pony tail. Now I LOVE my hair cut !

I have been a customer of Salon 1100 for quite some time now. What I find the most refreshing is that Julie always supports my decisions regarding my hair while giving me constructive suggestions. This is what keeps me returning month after month.

By Barb Russ on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I have been a customer of Salon 1100 for quite some time now. What I find the most refreshing is that Julie always supports my decisions regarding my hair while giving me constructive suggestions. This is what keeps me returning month after month.

Great experience: Friendly staff, got what I wanted (and then some, like a hot cup of coffee!) at a great price. I'll be back.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Great experience: Friendly staff, got what I wanted (and then some, like a hot cup of coffee!) at a great price. I'll be back.

My hair always looks 110% better walking out than when I walk in. Everyone at the Salon is so nice and accommodating. I'm so lucky to have found Julie.

By Lisa Orlowski on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My hair always looks 110% better walking out than when I walk in. Everyone at the Salon is so nice and accommodating. I'm so lucky to have found Julie.

I wasn't happy about my hair color but Julie changed it up and I love it!

By Margurite Burdick on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I wasn't happy about my hair color but Julie changed it up and I love it!

Great service as always!

By Jennifer Wilner on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great service as always!

Excellent service as always! Thank you!

By Christina Liebrich on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Excellent service as always! Thank you!

Allie and all the staff were fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and gave me a great haircut! Thank you! :)

By Debbi Korinets on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Allie and all the staff were fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and gave me a great haircut! Thank you! :)

I loved my visit to Salon 1100. I was accommodated on the day I requested and my groupon was honored even though it had expired. Service was prompt and courteous. The ladies were super and professional. Kindle made a few recommendations on what color will work best for me and made recommendations for my haircut which were right on the money! I left feeling satisfied with the results and my husband loved the new me! I am looking forward to my next visit. Thanks

By Damaris Martinez on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I loved my visit to Salon 1100. I was accommodated on the day I requested and my groupon was honored even though it had expired. Service was prompt and courteous. The ladies were super and professional. Kindle made a few recommendations on what color will work best for me and made recommendations for my haircut which were right on the money! I left feeling satisfied with the results and my husband loved the new me! I am looking forward to my next visit. Thanks

The Salon is very clean, roomy and attractive. Julia is friendly, warm and attentive. She gave the strong impression that she knew exactly what she was doing in terms of color, which put my mind at ease since I'd just explained and shown her that at the previous salon I'd had a bad experience and incorrect root match. She is obviously experienced, and I was very pleased. I love the cut and the color and I will definitely go back! I was given a 50% off coupon as well when I left.

By Ginger Ward on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

The Salon is very clean, roomy and attractive. Julia is friendly, warm and attentive. She gave the strong impression that she knew exactly what she was doing in terms of color, which put my mind at ease since I'd just explained and shown her that at the previous salon I'd had a bad experience and incorrect root match. She is obviously experienced, and I was very pleased. I love the cut and the color and I will definitely go back! I was given a 50% off coupon as well when I left.

I came in for a haircut and highlights and Julia did a great job, my color came out better than I could have anticipated. I will defiantly be back for another visit with julia, she was great.

By Jemma Urban on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I came in for a haircut and highlights and Julia did a great job, my color came out better than I could have anticipated. I will defiantly be back for another visit with julia, she was great.

I came there with a vision and Julie made it come true! Best hair cut and color I have ever had! Highly recommend

By Kristen Kacsur on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I came there with a vision and Julie made it come true! Best hair cut and color I have ever had! Highly recommend

I had my haircut with Julie and she did an excellent job. Best haircut. I walked in and I was in the chair getting my hair washed. Great service. Will definitely go back.

By Anita Abreu on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had my haircut with Julie and she did an excellent job. Best haircut. I walked in and I was in the chair getting my hair washed. Great service. Will definitely go back.

I enjoy going to Salon 1100 to have a color and cut every 3 months. The staff is very welcoming and extremely nice. Looking forward to my next appointment.

By Amy Notaro on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I enjoy going to Salon 1100 to have a color and cut every 3 months. The staff is very welcoming and extremely nice. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Julianne and her staff provide a relaxing yet rejuvenating atmosphere. I thoroughly appreciate both their professionalism and demeanor. 5 stars!

By Jennifer Wilner on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julianne and her staff provide a relaxing yet rejuvenating atmosphere. I thoroughly appreciate both their professionalism and demeanor. 5 stars!

Allie was so sweet. She cut my hair much shorter than I wanted but it feels so much healthier. The people there are so friendly. I will go back soon for a color treatment.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Allie was so sweet. She cut my hair much shorter than I wanted but it feels so much healthier. The people there are so friendly. I will go back soon for a color treatment.

I tried the Salon out with a Groupon and loved it. Julia was friendly, informative and "listened" to me. My haircut is just what I was looking for and I received a compliment just hours after and another one the next day. I will definitely be back!

By Heather Weddle on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I tried the Salon out with a Groupon and loved it. Julia was friendly, informative and "listened" to me. My haircut is just what I was looking for and I received a compliment just hours after and another one the next day. I will definitely be back!

Loved, loved, loved your Salon...everyone was friendly and courteous...its rare that you walk into a Salon and coffee and water is immediately offered to the client...Fist time at Salon 1100 and am definitely returning....immediately bonded with Cait...loved what she did with my hair...definitely recommending to my family and friends...

By Yvette Perez on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Loved, loved, loved your Salon...everyone was friendly and courteous...its rare that you walk into a Salon and coffee and water is immediately offered to the client...Fist time at Salon 1100 and am definitely returning....immediately bonded with Cait...loved what she did with my hair...definitely recommending to my family and friends...

Allie really listened to me and cut my hair perfectly. I am so happy I tried Salon 1100 with the groupon.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Allie really listened to me and cut my hair perfectly. I am so happy I tried Salon 1100 with the groupon.

I was very happy with the highlights and haircut I got. Felt like a million bucks when I left the salon. The stylists really seem to know what they are doing. I will definitely return for my next haircut.

By Helena Ottati on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I was very happy with the highlights and haircut I got. Felt like a million bucks when I left the salon. The stylists really seem to know what they are doing. I will definitely return for my next haircut.

Staff is great! Julia does a fantastic job!

By Krista Floyd on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Staff is great! Julia does a fantastic job!

Julie does a wonderful job with my hair, which is straight and not the easiest to manage. I've been going to her for years now. She's the best stylist I've had! Marina

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie does a wonderful job with my hair, which is straight and not the easiest to manage. I've been going to her for years now. She's the best stylist I've had! Marina

Another excellent experience! Everyone is so friendly and personable, the wait time is practically nonexistent, and the final product is superb!

By Karen Kelly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Another excellent experience! Everyone is so friendly and personable, the wait time is practically nonexistent, and the final product is superb!

Very nice professional service!

By Monika Bartnicka on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Very nice professional service!

I came in for corrective color because my hair was too dark and another shop plus myself had colored it one too many times. Two colorists worked on it and after it was blown dry, it was exactly the color I wanted. I will continue you to go there.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I came in for corrective color because my hair was too dark and another shop plus myself had colored it one too many times. Two colorists worked on it and after it was blown dry, it was exactly the color I wanted. I will continue you to go there.

I've been going to Salon 1100 since July 2014 and my hair has never been healthier in my life! I feel and see the difference in my hair since I've been going to this salon and using the Arrojo hair products. My hair looks beautiful now and it's so manageable thanks to Julia. I get compliments on my hair all the time. Also, all the girls at Salon 1100 are very nice too.

By Dennismarie Quiles on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I've been going to Salon 1100 since July 2014 and my hair has never been healthier in my life! I feel and see the difference in my hair since I've been going to this salon and using the Arrojo hair products. My hair looks beautiful now and it's so manageable thanks to Julia. I get compliments on my hair all the time. Also, all the girls at Salon 1100 are very nice too.

The appointment was on time, they moved quickly and efficiently and my cut was exactly what I wanted. Definitely coming back!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

The appointment was on time, they moved quickly and efficiently and my cut was exactly what I wanted. Definitely coming back!

Great haircut!

By Charlotte Greaney on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great haircut!

Another great hair service with Julie and company!

By Sandi Seablom on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Another great hair service with Julie and company!

Julia was very professional, and did a wonderful job.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julia was very professional, and did a wonderful job.

My second time at Salon 1100 with Julie and I was just as happy as the first time. I walk out feeling 100% better about myself and my looks!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My second time at Salon 1100 with Julie and I was just as happy as the first time. I walk out feeling 100% better about myself and my looks!

Juli runs a great business and the team works really well together. She asks all the right questions to be sure you get the style you want. I'm loving my cut and color! Working in the fashion business, it's been a long time since I've had so many compliments on my hair

By Beth Gillette on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli runs a great business and the team works really well together. She asks all the right questions to be sure you get the style you want. I'm loving my cut and color! Working in the fashion business, it's been a long time since I've had so many compliments on my hair

Another great color and cut. No wait, lots of pleasant talk, an overall 10!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Another great color and cut. No wait, lots of pleasant talk, an overall 10!

i am absolutely IN LOVE with my hair cut & style! i got exactly what i wanted and i am so happy with the results! Allie did my hair and she was awesome! very friendly and i felt like one of my girl friends was doing my hair!

By Alexandra Swacha on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

i am absolutely IN LOVE with my hair cut & style! i got exactly what i wanted and i am so happy with the results! Allie did my hair and she was awesome! very friendly and i felt like one of my girl friends was doing my hair!

As usual, the staff are highly professional and aim to please, hitting the bull's eye every time. Smiling, genuinely pleasant, professional young women! My color n cut were both exceptional! I'll be back!

By Carol Valenza on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

As usual, the staff are highly professional and aim to please, hitting the bull's eye every time. Smiling, genuinely pleasant, professional young women! My color n cut were both exceptional! I'll be back!

I had a very positive experience at Salon 1100. I was researching hair salons and came across so many positive comments for this salon that I decided to give it a go. I didn't request anyone in particular but was fortunate to have Julie, the owner, tackle my hair. She listened, suggested, asked lots of questions and worked her magic. I am very pleased with the results and have booked my next appointment, which is something I have never done before,

By Adrienne Norris on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had a very positive experience at Salon 1100. I was researching hair salons and came across so many positive comments for this salon that I decided to give it a go. I didn't request anyone in particular but was fortunate to have Julie, the owner, tackle my hair. She listened, suggested, asked lots of questions and worked her magic. I am very pleased with the results and have booked my next appointment, which is something I have never done before,

Julia did wonderful job with my haircut, as usual:) Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

By Elizabeth Faszczewski on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julia did wonderful job with my haircut, as usual:) Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

I have thick coarse hair and I have finally found a salon and hair designer who can handle it and work magic! Julianne is an artist, she told her time and everyone in the salon was gracious and warm! I will be back

By Sandie Beresford on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I have thick coarse hair and I have finally found a salon and hair designer who can handle it and work magic! Julianne is an artist, she told her time and everyone in the salon was gracious and warm! I will be back

I'm a repeat customer of Julia. Before Salon 1100 I dreaded going to the beauty salon. Just the thought of spending almost all day at the salon just to get my hair done (color, haircut and blow dry) made me cringe! Until Salon 1100 - I actually enjoy going to the salon. I'm in and out in 2 hours tops. The girls are really friendly and they always do a great job. You can really tell that they enjoy what they do. And I always end up leaving with a smile on my face. I absolutely love what Julia has done to my hair. The hair products they sell "Arrojo" are absolutely the best too. This salon is a little out of my way, but it is so worth it. Give Salon 1100 a try - trust me you won't regret it :)

By Dennismarie Quiles on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I'm a repeat customer of Julia. Before Salon 1100 I dreaded going to the beauty salon. Just the thought of spending almost all day at the salon just to get my hair done (color, haircut and blow dry) made me cringe! Until Salon 1100 - I actually enjoy going to the salon. I'm in and out in 2 hours tops. The girls are really friendly and they always do a great job. You can really tell that they enjoy what they do. And I always end up leaving with a smile on my face. I absolutely love what Julia has done to my hair. The hair products they sell "Arrojo" are absolutely the best too. This salon is a little out of my way, but it is so worth it. Give Salon 1100 a try - trust me you won't regret it :)

Allie was great and I will definite go again and refer the salon. She listened to what I wantedandgave me her feedback and we worked from there. Very delightful

By Rosemarie Thompson on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Allie was great and I will definite go again and refer the salon. She listened to what I wantedandgave me her feedback and we worked from there. Very delightful

Professional and very friendly! My daughter and I love our haircuts.

By Meagan Migliaccio on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Professional and very friendly! My daughter and I love our haircuts.

I have been to Salon 1100 twice now. I am new to the area and bought a Groupon to check out this place. When it is my "salon" day, I don't want to be surrounded by screaming kids or super snooty adults. Salon 1100 is quiet, clean and Julia knows her stuff!!! My hair was red....going to blonde when I went to see her for the first time. I received so many compliments and my hair looks great 7 weeks AFTER being at the salon. Two thumbs up! I moved here from DC and am used to high prices....this is even higher than DC.....but I have to say it is worth it. My hair is shiny and healthy and a beautiful color...I just have to budget it out :) I get highlights every other visit and one process color in between highlights. Thank you Julia!!!!

By Alyson Krawchuk on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I have been to Salon 1100 twice now. I am new to the area and bought a Groupon to check out this place. When it is my "salon" day, I don't want to be surrounded by screaming kids or super snooty adults. Salon 1100 is quiet, clean and Julia knows her stuff!!! My hair was red....going to blonde when I went to see her for the first time. I received so many compliments and my hair looks great 7 weeks AFTER being at the salon. Two thumbs up! I moved here from DC and am used to high prices....this is even higher than DC.....but I have to say it is worth it. My hair is shiny and healthy and a beautiful color...I just have to budget it out :) I get highlights every other visit and one process color in between highlights. Thank you Julia!!!!

Great service. Great color and great cut. It took a little longer than originally anticipated but overall excellent service.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great service. Great color and great cut. It took a little longer than originally anticipated but overall excellent service.

Great experience with Julia! She does an amazing job!!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great experience with Julia! She does an amazing job!!

Im always so happy with my results. I'm a forever customer. I moved from NJ last year and I drive from Pa into NJ just to keep coming back for an awesome experience. I wouldn't have it any other way!

By Ann Chlebovec on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Im always so happy with my results. I'm a forever customer. I moved from NJ last year and I drive from Pa into NJ just to keep coming back for an awesome experience. I wouldn't have it any other way!

I had a great experience. The staff is incredibly friendly and listened to what I wanted. I love the way my hair turned out.

By Chrissy Konopka on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had a great experience. The staff is incredibly friendly and listened to what I wanted. I love the way my hair turned out.

Juli was great as always!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli was great as always!

Everyone at Salon 1100 is friendly, professional, and accommodating. There is never any wait time. If your appointment is at 10, you will be in the chair at 10. Juli listens and gives services based on your wishes with an expertise that demonstrates her commitment to her craft through knowledge of the latest styles and techniques. I highly recommend Salon 1100.

By Debbie Brady on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Everyone at Salon 1100 is friendly, professional, and accommodating. There is never any wait time. If your appointment is at 10, you will be in the chair at 10. Juli listens and gives services based on your wishes with an expertise that demonstrates her commitment to her craft through knowledge of the latest styles and techniques. I highly recommend Salon 1100.

My new salon! They did a wonderful job! I love this salon!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My new salon! They did a wonderful job! I love this salon!

I also tried this salon through a groupon, I had checked out reviews and was a little worried about some of the negative reviews, and unfortunately I have had experiences at other businesses that were less accommodating to their "groupon" customers than to the "regulars," so I was a little hesitant about trusting them...I am glad I checked yelp because everyone was correct that it can be difficult to find if you don't know what you are looking for. Now: from a,groupon customer..this place is amazing. The staff are extremely friendly and they really listen to what you want and then will repeat it back and ask questions to make sure they have it right...Ally did my hair and I could not be more happy with it. My hair is fairly thick and she really took her time blowing it out, even using a,round brush to curl the ends in a bit so that I felt super glamorous after :) I would absolutely, 100% recommend this salon to anyone looking for a great cut and lovely service. I will definitely be back! PS...the conditioning treatment was very relaxing and made my hair more manageable and really shiny!

By Regina Larson on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I also tried this salon through a groupon, I had checked out reviews and was a little worried about some of the negative reviews, and unfortunately I have had experiences at other businesses that were less accommodating to their "groupon" customers than to the "regulars," so I was a little hesitant about trusting them...I am glad I checked yelp because everyone was correct that it can be difficult to find if you don't know what you are looking for. Now: from a,groupon customer..this place is amazing. The staff are extremely friendly and they really listen to what you want and then will repeat it back and ask questions to make sure they have it right...Ally did my hair and I could not be more happy with it. My hair is fairly thick and she really took her time blowing it out, even using a,round brush to curl the ends in a bit so that I felt super glamorous after :) I would absolutely, 100% recommend this salon to anyone looking for a great cut and lovely service. I will definitely be back! PS...the conditioning treatment was very relaxing and made my hair more manageable and really shiny!

Everything was wonderful as usual. I got so many compliments about my hair throughout the day… Juli knows exactly how to cut so that my hair falls beautifully. Sam did a wonderful job styling and blowing my hair into submission! No (or very little) wait, relaxed and friendly atmosphere, and professional attention to your needs…. that's Salon 1100!

By Karen Kelly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Everything was wonderful as usual. I got so many compliments about my hair throughout the day… Juli knows exactly how to cut so that my hair falls beautifully. Sam did a wonderful job styling and blowing my hair into submission! No (or very little) wait, relaxed and friendly atmosphere, and professional attention to your needs…. that's Salon 1100!

My best day of the week is always the day I go to Salon 1100. I always leave looking much better than when I arrived. Thanks, Juli!

By Barb Russ on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My best day of the week is always the day I go to Salon 1100. I always leave looking much better than when I arrived. Thanks, Juli!

FABULOUS! My new trim w razor cut definition is amazing! Thank you Juli

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

FABULOUS! My new trim w razor cut definition is amazing! Thank you Juli

Always a great experience with Juliann and the girls at her place.

By Melissa Stamboly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always a great experience with Juliann and the girls at her place.

I purchased a groupon for this salon based on it's reviews. It was everything I thought and more! The staff was so nice and welcoming. I got an early saturday appointment in a weeks notice! The location in Westfield is perfect. Also, the salon itself is sparkling clean and very modern. Julie, who did my hair, did exactly what i asked of her!! And my hair came out amazingggggg. It was the day of my babyshower and i was actually relaxed and extremely satisfied when I left. Also, it was almost 90 degrees and my hair stayed fabulous the entire day and night. I havent let anyone touch my hair in over a year due to a horrible experience but Julie def knows how to deal with mycurly, long hair. Also i got a coupon to come back! #jackpot! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By Alanna Miller on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I purchased a groupon for this salon based on it's reviews. It was everything I thought and more! The staff was so nice and welcoming. I got an early saturday appointment in a weeks notice! The location in Westfield is perfect. Also, the salon itself is sparkling clean and very modern. Julie, who did my hair, did exactly what i asked of her!! And my hair came out amazingggggg. It was the day of my babyshower and i was actually relaxed and extremely satisfied when I left. Also, it was almost 90 degrees and my hair stayed fabulous the entire day and night. I havent let anyone touch my hair in over a year due to a horrible experience but Julie def knows how to deal with mycurly, long hair. Also i got a coupon to come back! #jackpot! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

I absolutely love my highlights done by Julie! The staff is amazing and my hair looks gorgeous! I will definitely be returning!

By Nicole DoCampo on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I absolutely love my highlights done by Julie! The staff is amazing and my hair looks gorgeous! I will definitely be returning!

Never fails...Awesome experience as usual. Always pleased with my results and I get tons of compliments on my hair. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Love love love this place :)

By Ann Chlebovec on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Never fails...Awesome experience as usual. Always pleased with my results and I get tons of compliments on my hair. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Love love love this place :)

I had really long hair and decided to go short. Julie at salon 1100 is the only person I trusted cutting my hair. She is able to cut my hair in a way that it falls perfectly without much fuss. I am very happy with my new haircut. I was nervous but she was great at making me feel at ease with the drastic cut. I was even able to donate the hair I cut! I would definitely go back.

By Diega Amador on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had really long hair and decided to go short. Julie at salon 1100 is the only person I trusted cutting my hair. She is able to cut my hair in a way that it falls perfectly without much fuss. I am very happy with my new haircut. I was nervous but she was great at making me feel at ease with the drastic cut. I was even able to donate the hair I cut! I would definitely go back.

Each time I get a haircut, I am welcomed with a big smile and they always know my name. Great atmosphere to be around and Dani does a fantastic job with each haircut, very detail oriented and up with the trends. Highly recommended, great job ladies!

By Kelly Welsh on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Each time I get a haircut, I am welcomed with a big smile and they always know my name. Great atmosphere to be around and Dani does a fantastic job with each haircut, very detail oriented and up with the trends. Highly recommended, great job ladies!

Very clean and professional environment. The owner was extremely knowledgeable and did EXACTLY what she said and I LOVE my hair.

By Sandy Tucceri on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Very clean and professional environment. The owner was extremely knowledgeable and did EXACTLY what she said and I LOVE my hair.

Upon recommendation from family I purchased a Groupon and scheduled my appointment. Julia and Kyndal provided excellent service. They were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed and the time frame for my service (color, cut and style) was excellent. I was in and out in about 2 hours. They even gave me styling tips and provided product recommendations upon request. They seemed genuinely caring about the customer. Needless to say before I left I scheduled my next appointment. Although I live about a half hour away I am going to continue coming here. This salon is top notch!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Upon recommendation from family I purchased a Groupon and scheduled my appointment. Julia and Kyndal provided excellent service. They were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed and the time frame for my service (color, cut and style) was excellent. I was in and out in about 2 hours. They even gave me styling tips and provided product recommendations upon request. They seemed genuinely caring about the customer. Needless to say before I left I scheduled my next appointment. Although I live about a half hour away I am going to continue coming here. This salon is top notch!

Excellent - very happy with my cut and color - thanks Dani

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Excellent - very happy with my cut and color - thanks Dani

I love my haircut color and highlights. Julia is wonderful. The staff is courteous and attentive. Patti

By Patti Frattarola on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love my haircut color and highlights. Julia is wonderful. The staff is courteous and attentive. Patti

Juli always gives me a great hair cut, but she was really excited when I decided to change my style. Plus it's easy to make an appointment. Thanks Juli

By AJ Prusik on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli always gives me a great hair cut, but she was really excited when I decided to change my style. Plus it's easy to make an appointment. Thanks Juli

Juli is wonderful. She's on time, she listens, she's talented. Her staff is kind and friendly. I am always happy with the results.

By Debbie Brady on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli is wonderful. She's on time, she listens, she's talented. Her staff is kind and friendly. I am always happy with the results.

Great cut and color!

By Lisa Rosynsky on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great cut and color!

Great team at Salon 1100 - thanks again gals!

By Heather Cejovic on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great team at Salon 1100 - thanks again gals!

After my 3rd visit to Salon 1100, I can officially confirm I need not look any further for a sure thing. Julie runs a professional yet relaxed modern salon environment, proof that highly skilled and experienced does not need to come at a pretentious cost. She's a careful listener, accommodating, and friendly, as is the rest of her staff. So glad the search is over ; )

By Sandi Seablom on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

After my 3rd visit to Salon 1100, I can officially confirm I need not look any further for a sure thing. Julie runs a professional yet relaxed modern salon environment, proof that highly skilled and experienced does not need to come at a pretentious cost. She's a careful listener, accommodating, and friendly, as is the rest of her staff. So glad the search is over ; )

it was great everyone so friendly!!!

By Eileen Halloran on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

it was great everyone so friendly!!!

Another great appointment at Salon 1100. My color is perfect every time, and Juli and the girls truly listen to the customer. Thanks again!

By Karen Kelly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Another great appointment at Salon 1100. My color is perfect every time, and Juli and the girls truly listen to the customer. Thanks again!

It was a good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My hair stylist listened to what I wanted, and she offered suggestions. The salon was comfortable and relaxing.

By Bobbi McArdle on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

It was a good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My hair stylist listened to what I wanted, and she offered suggestions. The salon was comfortable and relaxing.

I arrived at the scheduled time for my appointment and was taken immediately. Juley was professional and personable, she styled my hair just as I requested. I was very pleased with whole experience.

By Anne Pentilcky on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I arrived at the scheduled time for my appointment and was taken immediately. Juley was professional and personable, she styled my hair just as I requested. I was very pleased with whole experience.

Love my highlights. The girls had their work cut out for them highlighting over dyed dark brown hair. The color they picked to highlight came out amazing, it's perfect with my skin tone. I look great! lol and have received tons of compliments. So happy with it and their service; they are extremely professional, friendly and go above and beyond for their clients. They were even nice enough to share a bagel for breakfast with me because I was starving. Very happy. Can't wait to go back in a few weeks.

By Bernadette Dear on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love my highlights. The girls had their work cut out for them highlighting over dyed dark brown hair. The color they picked to highlight came out amazing, it's perfect with my skin tone. I look great! lol and have received tons of compliments. So happy with it and their service; they are extremely professional, friendly and go above and beyond for their clients. They were even nice enough to share a bagel for breakfast with me because I was starving. Very happy. Can't wait to go back in a few weeks.

Juli was professional, listened, and knew what to do with my hair. I am extremely satisfied and will return.

By Debbie Brady on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juli was professional, listened, and knew what to do with my hair. I am extremely satisfied and will return.

Julie is the best. She listens and produces magic!

By Barb Russ on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie is the best. She listens and produces magic!

My highlights came out great and Julie knew exactly what I was talking about in terms of my haircut. I love it!

By Cheryl Brennan (young) on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My highlights came out great and Julie knew exactly what I was talking about in terms of my haircut. I love it!

Always an excellence job!

By Jill Aiello on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always an excellence job!

Very accommodating with my busy schedule and along with the quality, the ladies were so welcoming.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Very accommodating with my busy schedule and along with the quality, the ladies were so welcoming.

I had a very pleasant experience at salon 1100. I love my new cut! Thank you Julia.

By Jennifer Shu on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had a very pleasant experience at salon 1100. I love my new cut! Thank you Julia.

Another great haircut with Julie. Already made my next appt :)

By Laura Lledo on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Another great haircut with Julie. Already made my next appt :)

Went to Julie, gave me a great cut a few peek a boo highlights. Very happy with results. She listens and delivers what you want.

By Laura Lledo on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Went to Julie, gave me a great cut a few peek a boo highlights. Very happy with results. She listens and delivers what you want.

Julia did a wonderful job! Everyone was very pleasant. Love my haircut and highlights. I've been looking for a new salon, and I was extremely happy with my results here.

By Mary Keenan on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julia did a wonderful job! Everyone was very pleasant. Love my haircut and highlights. I've been looking for a new salon, and I was extremely happy with my results here.

Love my color such a sweet sweet staff very very attentive to detail, great hours works so well with my work schedule..wish there was little snacks to much on but that was only because I was there late and didn't have dinner yet..;) See u in 4 weeks!!!!

By Gloria Vrabel on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Love my color such a sweet sweet staff very very attentive to detail, great hours works so well with my work schedule..wish there was little snacks to much on but that was only because I was there late and didn't have dinner yet..;) See u in 4 weeks!!!!

Everyone is always so nice. My appointment always starts on time. And of course I walk out with my hair looking awesome! Very happy I found you girls!

By Jeanette Gribbin on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Everyone is always so nice. My appointment always starts on time. And of course I walk out with my hair looking awesome! Very happy I found you girls!

Julie listened to everything I wanted and gave me some good suggestions. The highlights and cut came out beautiful! Also tried their new Brazilian Split End Repair, it only added 7 mins to my time there - and my ends felt so soft after the treatment - absolutely worth a try if you have a problem with damaged hair!

By Ria Potievsky on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie listened to everything I wanted and gave me some good suggestions. The highlights and cut came out beautiful! Also tried their new Brazilian Split End Repair, it only added 7 mins to my time there - and my ends felt so soft after the treatment - absolutely worth a try if you have a problem with damaged hair!

Brittny is the best colorist ever! Cannot wait for my next appointment!

By Danielle Indico on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Brittny is the best colorist ever! Cannot wait for my next appointment!

I got the American Wave from Julie yesterday. She was great, and the curls are gorgeous. I've had lots of perms in my life. I love the way they look once they've grown out a little and softened up. This one looks fantastic from the start. Softer than a normal perm, but still curly, not just wavy or, god forbid, frizzy. I usually soak it with gel to keep the curls from separating or frizzing. These curls are actually just hanging smoothly, even though its crazy humid. Thanks Julie!

By Trish Ahlin on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I got the American Wave from Julie yesterday. She was great, and the curls are gorgeous. I've had lots of perms in my life. I love the way they look once they've grown out a little and softened up. This one looks fantastic from the start. Softer than a normal perm, but still curly, not just wavy or, god forbid, frizzy. I usually soak it with gel to keep the curls from separating or frizzing. These curls are actually just hanging smoothly, even though its crazy humid. Thanks Julie!

Friendly staff, affordable pricing, calming atmosphere. A pleasure as always

By Robert Campora on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Friendly staff, affordable pricing, calming atmosphere. A pleasure as always

The salon runs like a well-oiled clock… never have to wait for more than a few minutes for anything. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I love the cut and color!! Even when I am not sure what I want, Juli seems to instinctually knows and fits the cut to my face and my lifestyle. Thanks to all.

By Karen Kelly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

The salon runs like a well-oiled clock… never have to wait for more than a few minutes for anything. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I love the cut and color!! Even when I am not sure what I want, Juli seems to instinctually knows and fits the cut to my face and my lifestyle. Thanks to all.

Love my haircut!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love my haircut!

Julia gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever gotten, hands down.. And I have been going to posh manhattan salons for 10 years. So glad I found them!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julia gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever gotten, hands down.. And I have been going to posh manhattan salons for 10 years. So glad I found them!

Incredible service,color, cut and and blowout! Juli and her staff totally exceed my expectations every time! 5 stars Juli!!

By Jennifer Wilner on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Incredible service,color, cut and and blowout! Juli and her staff totally exceed my expectations every time! 5 stars Juli!!

Going to this salon is FUN. I've been coming for a few years now and love the results every time. Well worth the money, which is pretty reasonable anyway!

By Jennifer Pletscher on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Going to this salon is FUN. I've been coming for a few years now and love the results every time. Well worth the money, which is pretty reasonable anyway!

As per usual, Julia delivered the PERFECT haircut and highlights. She is really talented. I posted a photo on Facebook of my haircut and it got more than 50 likes. This is basically the most likes I have gotten on any photo since the birth of my child and I asked my husband why and he said "because that haircut is FANTASTIC! You look really great" so thanks Julia.

By Elisabeth Coffey on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

As per usual, Julia delivered the PERFECT haircut and highlights. She is really talented. I posted a photo on Facebook of my haircut and it got more than 50 likes. This is basically the most likes I have gotten on any photo since the birth of my child and I asked my husband why and he said "because that haircut is FANTASTIC! You look really great" so thanks Julia.

It has been a long time since I have treated myself to a proper haircut and I had an amazing experience. Everyone was very friendly and they really wanted to get a feeling for what I wanted and they did a great job. I was a little hesitant to go lighter but the color came out so nice I am thinking of trying it out for my next visit.

By Jessica Caban on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

It has been a long time since I have treated myself to a proper haircut and I had an amazing experience. Everyone was very friendly and they really wanted to get a feeling for what I wanted and they did a great job. I was a little hesitant to go lighter but the color came out so nice I am thinking of trying it out for my next visit.

I'm always in love with my hair when I leave. And everyone is so pleasant there.

By Jill Aiello on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I'm always in love with my hair when I leave. And everyone is so pleasant there.

Always have the best experience with great cut, color and styling.

By Joanne Stelmack on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always have the best experience with great cut, color and styling.

Really great atmosphere and group of ladies that I met with. My hair turned out fantastic! I felt like a star when I left and still do, a week later. Just awesome!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Really great atmosphere and group of ladies that I met with. My hair turned out fantastic! I felt like a star when I left and still do, a week later. Just awesome!

Julia did a great job. It was my first time trying a brazilian blowout. I love the color, cut and the highly recommend the brazilian blowout over the keratin treatment(which makes my hair poker straight) if you want body without the frizz.

By Maria Valles on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julia did a great job. It was my first time trying a brazilian blowout. I love the color, cut and the highly recommend the brazilian blowout over the keratin treatment(which makes my hair poker straight) if you want body without the frizz.

I purchased a great groupon deal for services at Salon 1100. I was not familiar at all with this Salon in Westfield but decided to give it a shot. Let me tell you, it was the best purchase I made. The Salon is in a great location (lots of parking), the interior is spacious, clean & very chic. The owner/stylist was so warm & friendly, I felt like I was sitting with an old friend. Her skills as a stylist are unbeatable. I bought a highlight package & haven't stopped getting compliments on how beautiful my hair color is. Bottom line here, I found a new Salon & will be a regular customer for years to come. I will be recommending this to everyone I know :)

By Barbara Salvero on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I purchased a great groupon deal for services at Salon 1100. I was not familiar at all with this Salon in Westfield but decided to give it a shot. Let me tell you, it was the best purchase I made. The Salon is in a great location (lots of parking), the interior is spacious, clean & very chic. The owner/stylist was so warm & friendly, I felt like I was sitting with an old friend. Her skills as a stylist are unbeatable. I bought a highlight package & haven't stopped getting compliments on how beautiful my hair color is. Bottom line here, I found a new Salon & will be a regular customer for years to come. I will be recommending this to everyone I know :)

I always feel like a new person when I leave Salon 1100!

By Barb Russ on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I always feel like a new person when I leave Salon 1100!

Always a great experience. Julianne and all her girls are friendly, fun, and talented.

By Melissa Stamboly on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always a great experience. Julianne and all her girls are friendly, fun, and talented.

My haircolor came out perfect.

By Shirley Schwartz on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

My haircolor came out perfect.

Salon 1100 was very clean with great service. It was my first time there and Julia did a great job on my cut and color! I would definitely go back??

By Christine Lourenco on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Salon 1100 was very clean with great service. It was my first time there and Julia did a great job on my cut and color! I would definitely go back??

Great experience... I brought a photo of the cut an color I wanted... They did a great job!

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great experience... I brought a photo of the cut an color I wanted... They did a great job!

I was in for a cut about two weeks ago. Haircuts always look great.But the true test of a great haircut is after I wash it. Can I duplicate the style? YES! I love the layers and body. Thanks, Julie.

By Amanda Avena on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

I was in for a cut about two weeks ago. Haircuts always look great.But the true test of a great haircut is after I wash it. Can I duplicate the style? YES! I love the layers and body. Thanks, Julie.

great staff, prompt service.. on the higher end of cost however worth it...

By Gloria Vrabel on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

great staff, prompt service.. on the higher end of cost however worth it...

Very nice salon with friendly talented staff. I would offer routine discounts to return clients that book for appointments on days that are quiet. Salon is large and on the second floor of a small strip mall.

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Very nice salon with friendly talented staff. I would offer routine discounts to return clients that book for appointments on days that are quiet. Salon is large and on the second floor of a small strip mall.

Nice salon. Stylist did a great job with my cut and style. I would've given 5 stars if not for the fact that the assistant they have in the salon seems to have a problem with substance abuse. She slurred her words, could barely walk in a straight line without tripping over herself, was a bit disheveled, all over the place. It was really odd. Thank goodness she doesn't cut hair! LOL

By Anon on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Nice salon. Stylist did a great job with my cut and style. I would've given 5 stars if not for the fact that the assistant they have in the salon seems to have a problem with substance abuse. She slurred her words, could barely walk in a straight line without tripping over herself, was a bit disheveled, all over the place. It was really odd. Thank goodness she doesn't cut hair! LOL

This was my return visit from a Groupon the previous time and Julie was great! She touched up my highlights and a cut with wonderful results! She blew dry my hair and gave me other options as to styling it. I am very pleased and will be coming back.

By Maryellen Hong on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

This was my return visit from a Groupon the previous time and Julie was great! She touched up my highlights and a cut with wonderful results! She blew dry my hair and gave me other options as to styling it. I am very pleased and will be coming back.

i loved the way my highlights came out, however i did dislike how two girls blew out my hair and pulled my hair in 3 directions. It hurt alot and it was very rude that they did it to get me out of the salon sooner, some of the girls there need to learn manors.

By Megan Fash on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

i loved the way my highlights came out, however i did dislike how two girls blew out my hair and pulled my hair in 3 directions. It hurt alot and it was very rude that they did it to get me out of the salon sooner, some of the girls there need to learn manors.

Julia Root gives the best haircut...

By Rachel Behrendt on 8 Aug 2016
star star star star

Julia Root gives the best haircut I have ever had. My only issue (and reason for 4 stars) is that I got handed off to the person who swept the floor to do my blow out. I would like to receive service from my stylist the whole way through...

AWESOME

By Gretchen Simanski on 7 Aug 2016
star

AWESOME

Salon 1100/Dedicated to Personal Attention

By Barb Russ on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Each time I have an appointment at Salon 1100 I receive above and beyond attention to my requests. Juli makes it her busy to not only meet your expectations but to give you suggestions to enhance your look. Recently, Juli suggested that I have my hair textured to add body. It is perfect and makes my daily routine so much easier.

A OK AS ALWAYS

By Paul Brody on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star

ALWAYS GOOD. GREAT JOB THANKS

great experiencee

By Terry Stevens on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

John has been my stylist for more years than I'd like to admit. He is a pro! That's why I keep coming back. The shop is attractive and comfortable.

Great service and great people

By Melissa Stamboly on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Juliana and Lisa do a great job and always make you feel at home

New color...fantastic!

By Karen Kelly on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I wanted a change of hair color since the gray was coming in so quickly. Juli did an amazing job of lightening and highlighting my hair. I am very pleased with the result and have gotten a bunch of nice compliments. I am totally relaxed in her salon, and she and Lisa couldn't be nicer!

hair cut and color

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I had a fantastic haircut, blowout and color with both Lisa and Julie this week. They listened to my needs and gave me an updated hairstyle, exactly what I wanted. Thanks and I'll be returning and promoting the salon. JC

Great as always

By Ruth Clarkin on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

John's concern and proficiency make for the perfect haircut. He and Roseanne have taken good care of my hair as it changed from brown to white. Ruth

Personalized Haircuts

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I have searched salon for an affordable, stylish haircut. After dealing with years of chain haircuts and uninformed stylists, I have found the perfect salon. It's on the pricey side ($28) but you get a completely personalized experience. It's a $10 premium over the overpriced, terrible haircuts at Supercuts and similar places that are prone to an overuse of the buzz clippers. Bring in a photo of what you're looking for and let the talented stylists help guide you to the exact hairstyle you want. It's fantastic to see the enthusiasm of the staff when given the freedom to do a haircut. I would recommend this salon to anyone and everyone. It's hard to find a stylist who knows how to make a haircut versatile for both a professional environment and a casual, social setting. If you're looking for a stylist who's in the know in the Westfield area, Salon 1100 is the place.

Friendly and skilled

By Kate DiFonzo on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

This is a beautiful salon, extremely friendly staff and I'm always very happy with how my hair looks! I love that you can request appointments online - they always get back to me quickly. I highly recommend Salon 1100.

Love it here..

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Not only do you get great service and a great cut, but more importantly the friendly staff makes you feel "at home" and relaxed.. I've been going here on a recommendation for about 6 months now and don't plan on going anywhere else..

Great staff, awesome atmosphere, and I love my haircut.

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love the place. Won't go anywhere else.

Great place!

By Karen Kelly on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. Love the way my haircut is so perfect!

Westfield's BEST KEPT SALON SECRET

By Celina Sabino on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Can't believe I live so close to this salon and didn't realize it existed! The staff is fantastic and take their time to listen to your questions & concerns. By the time you're done with your visit, your looking fantastic and feeling fan-tab-ulous! These girls know what they're doing and give great advice through their fountain of knowledge and expertise! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! After years of going to another salon, Salon 1100 has totally won my heart♥ THANK YOU!

Brazilian Blowout

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star

Lisa did exactly what I wanted...used the right product, did it the right way as I've had a Brazilian Blowout numerous times before, and in a timely fashion. Thanks and I will return!

cut & color

By Jennifer Pletscher on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star

Keeping the grays and the split ends at bay is getting harder as I move into my 40's, but coming to Salon 1100 is like a treat. Not only were my results great (beautiful brown color) but Julie is a delight to hang out with. She always makes an effort to lift your spirits. I have referred people and will continue to.

Salon 1100

By Shannon Ambrose on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Beautiful hair color, hair cut, and style! I left the salon feeling beautiful. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a fabulous job :)

Hair cut

By Karen Boedel on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Love getting my hair cut by Julie. They time the appointments well; never have to wait. Best of all my hair grows out so nicely.

Salon 1100 in Westfield NJ - GREAT Service, GREAT stylist

By Tricia Caminas on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I went into this salon for the first time and met with Lisa. I experimented on my hair, on my own which was a big mistake. Lisa immediately made me feel comfortable and eased my worries with her great attitude and professional knowledge. She eased into my color and really listened to what I wanted. We started with a light color and when it wasn't enough for me, I went back the following day and she added more. My hair looks fabulous, which is a great surprise, because I really did not think it would look this good so quickly. This salon has a really nice balance of professional girls who know exactly what they are doing, but with a nice personal touch in their personalities. It is a hidden gem, a quaint and trendy salon and has great stylists. I highly recommend this salon and am happy I found my new colorist. Thanks so much girls. Tricia

Great experience

By Carolyn McCloskey on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always a very efficient yet relaxing experience, I leave feeling and looking gorgeous'

A great business!

By Adam Roosevelt on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

In the 6 months I have been going to Salon 1100 for my haircuts, I have quickly grown to know Juli and her business. Aside from the right haircut every time, Juli's salon defines what a local business is all about. You are always welcomed with a smile, by your name and the attention paid to you by Juli and Lisa distinguishes the business from most other salons. Juli has provided me tips from male patterned baldness to Chinese food recommendations. The scheduling is flexible and convenient and the service is second to none. I highly recommend Salon 1100!

Great salon

By Julia Giordano on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie and Lisa do a great job with cut and color. I've never had to wait longer than 5 minutes, and if I'm short on time, they do their best to get me in and out - even if it means the both dry my hair at the same time. Definitely recommend salon 1100!

Great salon!

By Michele Racavich on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I am fanatical with my hair and have traveled great distances to a good hair cut! The staff was kind and took the time to get to know what I wanted. They asked many questions and the end result was awesome! I was very happy with what the salon had to offer!

Salon 1100

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great experience. I picked the Salon based off the reviews online and they were spot on. Julie was awesome and my hair looks fabulous. After looking for a place to go for a long long time I have finally found it!!

The Best!!!

By Carol Valenza on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

It's always been a very personal, very special, "like you're the only one in the place" experience. They cater to your every need. Highly recommended.

TOP STYLIST'S

By Grace Depa on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I HAVE BEEN WITH SALON 1100 FOR AT LEAST 5 YRS MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ALWAYS TOP NOTCH JULIE AND LISA WORK WELL TOGETHER MY HAIR ALWAYS LOOKS GREAT IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TO SALON 1100 YOU ARE IN FOR GREAT EXPERIENCE.

great haircut

By Nancy Lai on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

my hair is very thick and not many hairstylists can cut my hair to my specific wishes. it takes an experienced hairstylist to do the job correctly. it was one of my best haircuts!

Westfield SALON 1100

By Anon on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

After having cancer hair can make you feel beautiful and brighten your soul. After going to another Salon and them burning my hair- I was in a search for someone that would treat me more like the top priotity for the time that I sat in their chair to when I pay my tab. Salon 1100 is easy to get to - great parking and the owner Juli is amazing with color and will listen to your needs and wants in your hair style. You walk out of Salon 1100 refreshed with an amazing style that fits you! The prices are very fair and the place is clean. I would highly refer this place to you for Mens-Womens & KIDS.

Highly recommended!

By Joanna Skoczyles on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I love the way Julie cuts my hair. It's so easy to manage and looks great every time. She's very nice and professional. She listens to your comments and makes great recommendations based on the type of cut you're going for. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Keep up the good work.

Hair color

By Carolyn McCloskey on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Excellent service, bright upbeat facility, stress free environment

Always a pleasure

By Laurie Prusik on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

As always great service with excellent attitude!!!

Fun and Professional!

By Steve Buonaspina on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie always cuts my hair exactly the way requested. She has a knack for knowing exactly what you are going for in your haircut. Highly recommended!

best haircut ever

By Richard Brown on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Best haircut I have ever had. In fact, several people noted how much I looked like Woody Allen. Very satisfied.

very pleased!!

By Theresa Natale on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Julie is GREAT!! I called her in a panic,to fix my highlights for me from another salon. I had never been to salon 1100, Julie waited for me until after closing(because i was working late) to fix me! She did a great job, and I will definately be back!! Thank you!!!

You'll be back!

By Barb Xoxo on 7 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Fabulous haircut, color, styling, and more! Your satisfaction is Juli's top priority, as mine still is after 2+ years.

Always a wonderful experience at Salon 1100! Making appointments is very easy, and I usually get a call or email about a cancellation asking if I would like to come earlier. I never have to wait for my appointment, they take me right in. The staff are all wonderful - very friendly! They always listen to exactly what I want, and they give me a great cut or color every time!

By Krista Floyd on 6 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always a wonderful experience at Salon 1100! Making appointments is very easy, and I usually get a call or email about a cancellation asking if I would like to come earlier. I never have to wait for my appointment, they take me right in. The staff are all wonderful - very friendly! They always listen to exactly what I want, and they give me a great cut or color every time!

Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. No waiting, hair color, cut and dry all expertly done!

By Carolyn McCloskey on 6 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. No waiting, hair color, cut and dry all expertly done!

I always feel like my best self after my time at Salon 1100.

By Barb Russ on 6 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I always feel like my best self after my time at Salon 1100.

Great haircut! Super friendly staff and overall great experience!

By Lisa Bienkowski on 6 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great haircut! Super friendly staff and overall great experience!

Great salon! always leave happy

By Kari Walsh on 6 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great salon! always leave happy

Service is always on time as scheduled. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional. My hair always looks and feels great when I leave there. I tried other places closer to home and none compare. I went back and will continue to. They are worth the drive for me. I love my haircut and am always confident that I will leave happy. They know exactly what to do to make you look and feel wonderful.

By Debbie Brady on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Service is always on time as scheduled. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional. My hair always looks and feels great when I leave there. I tried other places closer to home and none compare. I went back and will continue to. They are worth the drive for me. I love my haircut and am always confident that I will leave happy. They know exactly what to do to make you look and feel wonderful.

Great Service, great cut, great color...as always. Thank you. I have pictures I took if you want for your website/portfolio

By Christina Liebrich on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Great Service, great cut, great color...as always. Thank you. I have pictures I took if you want for your website/portfolio

Excellent haircut.

By Anon on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Excellent haircut.

Always an enjoyable experience. The staff is great and I look so much better after I visit.

By Robert Ullman on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Always an enjoyable experience. The staff is great and I look so much better after I visit.

I loved my experience here, great customer service, clean facility, beautiful haircut, and just down to earth people. I definitely will be back for repeat business

By Anon on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I loved my experience here, great customer service, clean facility, beautiful haircut, and just down to earth people. I definitely will be back for repeat business

A place where everybody knows your name and you feel welcome upon your arrival and beautiful upon your exit. What more could you ask of a salon.

By Barb Russ on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

A place where everybody knows your name and you feel welcome upon your arrival and beautiful upon your exit. What more could you ask of a salon.

Creative hair artist! I love that I can get any look, any color I want no excuses! Really top of the line with color and extensions. Most valuable for service I've experienced

By Sherryl Schmidt on 5 Aug 2016
star star star star star

Creative hair artist! I love that I can get any look, any color I want no excuses! Really top of the line with color and extensions. Most valuable for service I've experienced

So happy I found salon 1100

By Georgena Russo on 3 Aug 2016
star star star star star

I continue to be pleased with the service and care I receive at salon 1100.... Emily always greets you with a smile and is so personable... In addition, Emily always does a great job ... Even though my hair is thin.... Thank you Emily for making my hair look so much better than I thought possible.... So happy I found the salon,and so happy with the stylist... Emily...

Genevieve

By Genevieve Van Natten on 21 Jul 2016
star star star star star

Emily is a great colorist and stylist

Pam

By Pam Williams on 20 Jul 2016
star star star star star

As always, salon 1100 was amazing! My color and cut are perfect! My kids had their haircut as well and they look fantastic! Thanks everyone!!

Amazing as always

By Laura Langner on 16 Jul 2016
star star star star star

Wonderful service always accommodating talented stylists that know what's best for each hair type

Tara

By Tara Nolan on 13 Jul 2016
star star star star star

Excellent

By Christine Lourenco on 7 Jul 2016
star star star star star

I've been coming here a few years now and I always leave very satisfied . Everyone is so friendly and the quality of work is outstanding!

This place will not disappoint you

By Lisa on 5 Jul 2016
star star star star star

Today marked my 4th visit to Salon 1100 and I am extremely happy with my hair ...AGAIN!!! The Salon 1100 team not only is very nice to their clientele and warming, but they also do amazing work. Emily and Erica took care of my hair today and I have already received so many compliments!! I am so excited to keep coming back. This is a place I would travel a distance to just because I know the quality of their work is great. Thank you Salon 1100 for always making me happy!!

Love this place

By Trish Ahlin on 28 Jun 2016
star star star star star

Juli and the team are not only great at their jobs, but have a way of giving your mood a boost. Love the American Wave. Best perm ever.

Color and Cut

By Carolyn McCloskey on 17 Jun 2016
star star star star star

Emily did my color and cut this time, was as good as Having Julie do my hair. It was great service, and great experience!

By Susan Bottles on 17 Jun 2016
star star star star star

Best Salon Ever! Best staff!! I always Look forward to my appointments!!

By Rachel Pask on 16 Jun 2016
star star star star star

Haircut

By Marina Pereira on 15 Jun 2016
star star star star star

Thanks Erica, you did a wonderful job ....I am so happy with my new hair cut....ready for summer to impress. Marina

Highlights and hair cut

By Kelly Sponheimer on 4 Jun 2016
star star star star star

This is the best salon around...I have been going here for years for highlights, haircuts and Brazilian blowouts-all are top notch. Everyone is welcoming and accommodating!!!

Friendly and Caring Environment

By Barb Russ on 3 Jun 2016
star star star star star

I always feel like one of the family when I visit Salon 1100; a valued guest that deserves attention.

Red Hot

By Lizette Rodriguez on 2 Jun 2016
star star star star

Diced my hair in April and I have gotten so many compliments that when I went I today I just did a touch up of the same color!! "Scarlet RED". Thank you- Julie, Rachel for the great mix and Erica with the style 3 great girls thank you

By Emily Piekarski on 29 May 2016
star star star star star

By Denise Pellicone on 25 May 2016
star star star star star

By Liam Reed on 24 May 2016
star star star star star

Wonderful salon! Entire staff is friendly and great at what they do. Highly recommend.

By Richard Brown on 20 May 2016
star star star star star

Love my haircut

By Lucy Schwartzman on 18 May 2016
star star star star star

I love my haicut! Thanks Julie!

Hair Donation

By Grace O'Brian on 17 May 2016
star star star star star

I donate 8 inches of my hair today and it looks AMAZING! Emily was my stylist and she did an awesome job! She's so great! Made my hair look better than I could ever imagine! Defiantly will be recommending Salon 1100 to everyone I know and to ask for Emily!

The Best

By Barbara Jost on 13 May 2016
star star star star star

Having lots of choices locally, I would still pick Salon 1100 in Westfield, NJ... Service and customer satisfaction is a priority, Check them out, you'll be glad you did!

Recent haircut and highlights

By Barbara Zengewald on 23 Apr 2016
star star star star star

This is my second time at Salon 1100 and both times have not been disappointed. I had my hair done by Emily who spent time on both the highlights and cut. Hair came out beautiful and received lots of compliments. Emily is awesome.

Marguerite

By Margurite Burdick on 22 Apr 2016
star star star star star

Excellent! I highly recommend salon 1100

Salon 1100

By Georgena Russo on 21 Apr 2016
star star star star

Today was the first time I had been a client at 1100 Salon..... The staff is friendly and welcoming and took the time to listen to what I would like for my hair type... Emily was the stylist , and she took time to obtain the right color mixture to rectify my oxidized color... The owner, Julie, concurred with the decision.. I have received compliments on the color and style.... Thank you Julie,Emily and Erica.. I am a very happy client, and I plan on becoming a regular, happy client..

Don't know what 'Title refers to, sorry.

By Joanne Muldoon on 20 Apr 2016
star star star star star

Julie not only gives a great cut and fabulous color, but she does not rush and gives me her full attention. So refreshing! Erica is wonderful as well! So glad my friend told me to give Salon 1100 a try!!

By Yasmin Karamete on 10 Apr 2016
star star star star star

By Sara Velasquez on 9 Apr 2016
star star star star star

Excellent hair salon

By Lauren Werner on 8 Apr 2016
star star star star

I had an excellent hair cut and great friendly service. Would highly recommend this salon to anyone and will continue to go back!